University Merit Award


Name Year
Prof.Dr\Tharwat Habeeb Gerges 1989/1990
Prof.Dr\ El Shafie Mohamed Bashir 1990/1991
Prof. Dr\ Fathy Abd EL Reheem Abd Allah 1993/1994
Prof.Dr\ Abd Elraof Mohamed Mahdy 1994/1995
Prof. Dr\ Ramadan. Ali Elshrinbassy


Prof.Dr\ Azmy Abd Elfattah Atyi 1997/1998
Prof.Dr\Ahmed Shawky Abd Elrahman 1999/2000
Prof.Dr\ Mohamed Nagi yakoot Abd El Aal 2000/2001
Prof.Dr\ Abd Elhady Ali El Naggar 2001/2002
Prof.Dr\ Mahmoud Mohamed Mohamed Hassan 2006/2007


Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
You are here: Academics Teaching Staff Scientific Rewards Teaching staff Scientific rewards University Merit Award

Contact Us

Mansoura, 60 Elgomhoria st, Mansoura University, Faculty of Law, 35516

Tel.: 050 2264453 050 2259391 
Fax:  050 2266879

email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us