University Award For Scientific Excellence


Name Year
Prof.Dr\ Mohsen Abd Elhameed Elbrih 1998/1999
Prof.Dr\ Salah Eldin Fawzy Mohamed 2001/2002
Prof.Dr\ Elsayed Ahmed Abd Elghalik 2005
Prof.Dr\ Ghannam Mohamed Gannam 2007
Prof.Dr\Tharwat Abd Elhameed Abd Elhaleem



Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
You are here: Academics Teaching Staff Scientific Rewards Teaching staff Scientific rewards University Award For Scientific Excellence

Contact Us

Mansoura, 60 Elgomhoria st, Mansoura University, Faculty of Law, 35516

Tel.: 050 2264453 050 2259391 
Fax:  050 2266879

email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us