State Incentive Award


Name Year
Prof.Dr\Abd El Azeem Morsi Wazeer 1983
Prf.Dr\ Ahmed Abd El Kareem Salama 1986 ,1995
Prof.Dr\ Omar El Farouk El Husseiny 1988
Prof.Dr\ Ahmed Gamal El Din mossa 1991
Dr\ Reda Abd El Salam Ibrahim 2004


Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
You are here: Academics Teaching Staff Scientific Rewards Teaching staff Scientific rewards State Incentive Award

Contact Us

Mansoura, 60 Elgomhoria st, Mansoura University, Faculty of Law, 35516

Tel.: 050 2264453 050 2259391 
Fax:  050 2266879

email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us