University Incentive Award


Name Year
Prof.Dr\ Ghannam Mohamed Ghanam 1988/1989
Prof.Dr\ Ahmed Gamal Eldin Mosaa 1988/1989
Prof.Dr\ Elhady Elsaid Arafa 1989/1990
Prof.Dr\Abd Elfadil Mohamed Ahmed 1990/1991
Prof.Dr\Zein Badr Farag 1991/1992
Prof.Dr\ Mohamed Mohamed Abd Ellateef 1991/1992
Prof.Dr\Abd Elhameed othmam Elkefny 1992/1993
Prof.Dr\mohamed Elsayed Arafa 1993/1994
Prof.Dr\ Ashour Elsayed Mabrouk 1994/1995
Prof.Dr\ Elsayed Ahmed Abd El khalik 1994/1995
Prof.Dr\ Hussein Abdo Hussein El mahy 1995/1996
Prof.Dr\ Moustafa Sayed Ahmed Sakr 1996/1997
Prof.Dr\Georgi Shafeek 1996/1997
Prof.Dr\Mohamed Abd El wahaed Gamili 29/6/1998
Prof.Dr\ Maher Gabr Nasr 1998/1999
Prof.Dr\Sherif Ghannam 2007/2008
Dr\Sreif Kater 2007/2008


Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
You are here: Academics Teaching Staff Scientific Rewards Teaching staff Scientific rewards University Incentive Award

Contact Us

Mansoura, 60 Elgomhoria st, Mansoura University, Faculty of Law, 35516

Tel.: 050 2264453 050 2259391 
Fax:  050 2266879

email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Connect with us