Scientific Encouragement Award For The Best Thesis


Name Year
Prof.Dr\ Mohamed Abd El wahed Ibrahim 1992/1993
Prof.Dr\ Moustafa El bendary Sayed Ahmed 1993/1994
Dr\Mitwally Abd El momen El morsi 2000/2001

Dr\Salah Gad El manzalawy

Dr\El sayed Ahmed Ali Ahmed


Dr\ Ahmed El sayed Labeeb 2007/2008
Dr\Waleed Mohamed Reda El sayed 2009
Dr\Alaa El tamimi Abdo Dbesha 2010/2011


ткани для вышивания
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn