Public Law

It includes the specializations of Constitutional law , Political systems , Administrative law and Public administration

Staff members of the department
Prof\ Cherif Yousif Helmy  Professor &  faculty dean 
Prof\ Waleed M. Rida El Sayed Professor & Vice Dean for Postgraduate Affairs and Research
Dr \ Mohamed A. Abd El Maksoud Lecturer
Dr \ Amira A. El Sayed Badr Lecturer
Dr\ Hagar T. Abd El Mola Ibrahim Lecturer
Dr\ Basma M. Amien Mohamed Lecturer
Al\ Mahmoud Maher Gabr Associate Lecturer

Al \ Asmass G. Abd Rabo

Associate Lecturer

Al\ Ibrahim A. Mahmoud Elmahdy

Associate Lecturer
AL\ Amani A. El Shahat Ali Associate Lecturer
AL\ Amal M. Gabr Mohamed Associate Lecturer
AL\ Eman H. Nasr Mohamed Associate Lecturer
AL\ Eslam M. Mohamed Associate Lecturer
AL\ Hossam A. Abd Elwadod Associate Lecturer
Demonstrator\ِAsmaa I. Elshirbeny Demonstrator
Emeritus And Non Emeritus Staff Members
Prof.Dr \ Salah El Din Fawzy Emeritus Professor
Prof.Dr \ Mohamed M. Abd El Latef Emeritus Professor 
Prof.Dr \ Mohamed Abd El Wahed Ibrahim Emeritus Professor 



ткани для вышивания
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn